Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Travel and Tourism Student Lives

Sustainable Travel, Tourism, and Study Abroad Post COVID-19: A Moderated Panel Discussion

Join Tulane students, study abroad partners from the Netherlands, and New Orleans locals for a moderated discussion on how to rebuild tourism and study abroad in a more sustainable way.

Panelists:

Jonathan Key
Center Director, CIEE Amsterdam

Melanie du Mont
Bond Moroch New Orleans

October 16
3:30 PM CST
5:30 PM BRT
10:30 PM CET

Click here to join the event.